Latest Online Worship & Sermon

Welcome to our sermon archive page! 
All of our worship services, sermons, and devotions are archived online by date since the onset of COVID-19.
Filters
List of articles in category Online Worship & Sermon Archive
Title Created Date
Online Worship - January 17, 2021 - "Making Waves: Breaking the Silence" 17 January 2021
Online Worship - January 10, 2021 - "Making Waves: Just Add Water" 10 January 2021
Online Worship - Sunday, January 3 - "Making Waves: A Star is Born" 03 January 2021
Online Worship - Sunday, December 27 27 December 2020
Christmas Day Online Worship - Dec. 25 25 December 2020
CHRISTMAS EVE - Online Worship Resources - Dec. 24 24 December 2020
Online Worship - Sunday, December 20 - "Children's Service of Lessons & Carols - an adaptation" 20 December 2020
Online Worship - Sunday, December 13 - "Unbreakable Christmas: 'Shine on us!'" 13 December 2020
Online Worship - Sunday, December 6 - "Unbreakable Christmas" 06 December 2020
Online Worship - Sunday, November 29 - "Unbreakable Christmas: Save us!" 29 November 2020
Online Worship - Sunday, November 22 - "Waiting ... for Christ the King to Return" 22 November 2020
Online Worship - Sunday, November 15 - "Waiting..." 15 November 2020
Online Worship - Sunday, November 8 - "Waiting... " 08 November 2020
Online Worship - November 1 - All Saints Sunday - "Waiting... for the Hidden to Be Revealed" 01 November 2020
Online Worship - October 25, 2020 "Last One Standing: Untouchable" (To God Alone Be the Glory) 25 October 2020
Online Worship - Sunday, October 18 - "Last One Standing: The Final Say" 18 October 2020
Online Worship - October 11, 2020 "Last One Standing: From Bottom to Top" (Grace Alone) 11 October 2020
Online Worship - October 4, 2020 - "Last One Standing: Position" 04 October 2020
Online Worship - September 27, 2020 - "Evaluate: Good & Evil" 27 September 2020
Online Worship Service - Sunday, September 20, 2020 - "Evaluate: Obedience" 20 September 2020